Teen Titans Go! To The Movies

Rating: PG
Length: 88 mins
Cast: Nicolas Cage, Kristen Bell, Will Arnet
Session Times:

Mon 24th Sep: 12:50pm  2:45pm  
Tue 25th Sep: 12:50pm  4:20pm  
Wed 26th Sep: 11:00am  2:50pm  
Thu 27th Sep: 10:50am  2:50pm  
Fri 28th Sep: 12:50pm  4:30pm  
Sat 29th Sep: 4:50pm  
Sun 30th Sep: 3:30pm  
Mon 1st Oct: 3:10pm  
Tue 2nd Oct: 10:50am  2:50pm  
Wed 3rd Oct: 12:50pm  4:20pm  

A villain’s maniacal plan for world domination sidetracks five teenage superheroes who dream of Hollywood stardom.

Official Trailer